“I like too many things and get all confused and hung-up running from one falling star to another till I drop. This is the night, what it does to you.” ~ Jack Kerouac, from On the Road

No time for regular posting. Too much to do and not enough time. Soon, though.

This. All of the time.

**********

“Because they know the name of what I am looking for, they think they know what I am looking for!”
~ Antonio Porchia, from Voces (trans. W.S. Merwin)

7 comments on ““I like too many things and get all confused and hung-up running from one falling star to another till I drop. This is the night, what it does to you.” ~ Jack Kerouac, from On the Road

Thoughts, opinions, ideas?

