”Your damned nonsense can I stand twice or once, but sometimes always, by God, never.” ~ Hans Richter

edvard-munch-the-scream

“The Scream” (1893, tempera and pastel on board)
by Edvard Munch

Seven and a half hours in the ER with my mom today . . . physically and emotionally exhausted.

 

2 comments on “”Your damned nonsense can I stand twice or once, but sometimes always, by God, never.” ~ Hans Richter

  1. You poor thing… hope mum is okay so you can get some rest. Hope you’re okay, too.

    • Poietes says:

      She has colitis. They’re still doing more tests. I’m a big jumble of nerves, and I haven’t gone to let her cat out yet. I’m praying he uses the litter box…….

Thoughts, opinions, ideas?

