If it’s Friday, it means leftovers . . .

“I like my coffee how I like myself: Dark, bitter, and too hot for you.”

The Three Wise Guys:

So where do my dreams go?

Please dont flush

Ear worm courtesy of George Takei’s tumblr:

A very touching tribute to Jon Oliver’s tenure on “The Daily Show”

http://www.hulu.com/watch/574954#i1,p0,d1#i1,p0,d1

4 comments on “If it’s Friday, it means leftovers . . .

  1. leah in NC says:

    Wherever you are, I wish you a Merry Christmas. These winter days will be followed by spring… You are a blessing to us, bringing us many good things. I am grateful for you and I hold your hand across the miles…

  2. IzaakMak says:

    Great one my friend. The “Three Wise Guys” video was funny, but Takei’s Pink Floyd reference was friggin hilarious! :lol:

Thoughts, opinions, ideas?

