“Look, you think Obamacare’s a big enough threat to this country that you need to shut down the government over it? Fine. Own it.” ~ Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

I don’t know what’s going on with my blog. All of my fonts look weird, and the hulu edit I did for the clips below doesn’t seem to be working; i.e. the first video should be 8 minutes and 6 seconds long………

“What Do You Hate More: Poverty Or Obama?” ~ Jon Stewart to Republicans

[hulu http://www.hulu.com/watch/543958 start_time=03 end_time=486]

[hulu http://www.hulu.com/watch/543113 start_time=545 end_time=880]

2 thoughts on ““Look, you think Obamacare’s a big enough threat to this country that you need to shut down the government over it? Fine. Own it.” ~ Jon Stewart, The Daily Show

    • Sorry, Veronica. I’m not at all committed to HULU, but it’s the only way I’ve found of posting Jon Stewart videos. If you know of another avenue, I’d gladly use it.

Thoughts, opinions, ideas?

