My mother died this morning.

8 thoughts on “

  1. Oh Lita. I am so sorry. Your mom always made me feel welcome and like I was part of the family.She was such a lively soul. May God’s angels surround you with comfort.

  2. I am so sadden to here this. Words are just not enough, I feel your pain, we loved your mom. She meant a lot to me, and also your father. My years around them and you, growing up are my memories I cherish. They are my childhood memories I will always carry in my heart. I can remember all the way to when we all lived at the commonwealth to Jerrylee drive. Now they are gone, and soon my mom will be too. I am sorry. Many prayers, suzann

Thoughts, opinions, ideas?

